Navigation

Contact

Johnston & Mayer
Oasis Yachts
Brokerage, Yacht
& Boat Sales

New Orleans, Louisiana

Senior Broker:
Dick Johnston
Direct: (832) 385-4601
Email: dickjohnston1@gmail.com

Senior Broker:
Michael Mayer
Direct: (504) 251-6565
Email: mmayer1@mayeryacht.com

Broker:
Scott Mannear
Direct: (504) 421-2268
Email: srmannear@yahoo.com

Broker:
Guy Murphy
Direct: (504) 578-0104
Email: guy@mayeryacht.com

Associated Broker:
Gary Callihan
Direct: (985) 969-3540
Email: captgaryc@ymail.com

Office Manager:
Kathy Pellegrini
Direct: (504) 282-1700
Email: kathy@mayeryacht.com

Physical & Mailing Address:
Phone Main Office:  (504) 282-1700
Fax:  (504) 282-0803
406 S. Roadway St
New Orleans, LA 70124
Hours: Mon—Fri, 7:30 AM — 4:00 PM

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Dick Johnston
Direct: (832) 385-4601
Email: dickjohnston1@gmail.com

(Johnston & Mayer cont’d)

Galveston/Houston, Texas

Senior Broker:
Dick Johnston
Direct: (832) 385-4601
Email: dickjohnston1@gmail.com

Yacht Broker, Galveston:
Broker:
Chris York
Direct: (832) 305-4823
Email: chris@mayeryacht.com

Yacht Broker, Galveston:
Broker:
Paul Drott
Direct: (832) 428-9001
Email: paul@mayeryacht.com

Associated Broker:
Max Harris
Direct: (713) 857-4915
Email: max@mayeryacht.com

Physical & Mailing Address:
715 North Holiday Drive, Suite B
Galveston, TX  77550

Located on South Side of Dry Stack
Phone Main Office: (409) 974-4023
Fax: (409) 974-4387

451 Constellation Pointe Blvd
League City, TX 77573

Hours:
Tues— Sat, 10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sun, 12:00 PM — 5:00 PM

Mayer Yacht Service
Full Service Boat Yard

New Orleans, Louisiana

Owner:
Michael Mayer
Direct: (504) 251-6565
Email: mmayer1@mayeryacht.com

 

Boatyard Supervisor:
René Gros
Office: (504) 282-1700
rene@mayeryacht.com

Office Manager:
Kathy Pellegrini
Direct: (504) 282-1700
Email: kathy@mayeryacht.com

Boatyard Directory
(contact office mgr):

Steve Cranch
Ambrose Plakotaris
Jude Mercadel
Josh Mercadel
Lionel Edmonds
Chris Moppert
Drew Gros

Physical & Mailing Address:
406 S. Roadway St
New Orleans, LA 70124

Phone:
Main Office: (504) 282-1700
Fax: (504) 282-0803

Hours: 
Mon— Fri, 7:30 AM — 4:00 PM

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes