Navigation

Contact

Johnston & Mayer Oasis Yachts Brokerage, Yacht & Boat Sales

New Orleans, La.: Mon-Fri, 7:00am-4:00pm

Phone Main Office:  (504) 282-1700
Fax:  (504) 282-0803
Address: 406 S. Roadway St
New Orleans, LA 70124

Senior Broker:
Dick Johnston
Direct: (832) 385-4601
Email: dickjohnston1@gmail.com

Senior Broker:
Michael Mayer
Direct: (504) 251-6565
Email: mmayer1@mayeryacht.com

Broker:
Scott Mannear
Direct: (504) 421-2268
Email: srmannear@yahoo.com

Broker:
Guy Murphy
Direct: (504) 578-0104
Email: guy@mayeryacht.com

Associated Broker:
Gary Callihan
Direct: (985) 969-3540
Email: captgaryc@ymail.com

Office Manager:
Kathy Pellegrini
Direct: (504) 282-1700
Email: kathy@mayeryacht.com

Fort Lauderdale, Fl.:

Dick Johnston
Direct: (832) 385-4601
Email: dickjohnston1@gmail.com

Galveston / Houston, Tx.: Tues-Sat, 10:00am-5:00pm, Sun, 12:00pm-5:00pm

Physical & Mailing Address:
715 North Holiday Drive, Suite B
Galveston, TX  77550
Located on South Side of Dry Stack
Phone Main Office: (409) 974-4023
Fax: (409) 974-4387

Senior Broker:
Dick Johnston
Direct: (832) 385-4601
Email: dickjohnston1@gmail.com

Yacht Broker, Galveston:
Chris York
Direct: (832) 305-4823
Email: chris@mayeryacht.com

Yacht Broker, Galveston:
Paul Drott
Direct: (832) 428-9001
Email: paul@mayeryacht.com

Mayer Yacht Service, Full Service Boat Yard

New Orleans, La.: Mon-Fri, 7:00am-4:00pm

Phone Main Office: (504) 282-1700
Fax: (504) 282-0803
Address: 406 S. Roadway St
New Orleans, LA 70124

Boatyard Directory
(contact office mgr):

Steve Cranch
Josh Mercadel
Lionel Edmonds
Kurt Bartley

Owner:
Michael Mayer
Direct: (504) 251-6565
Email: mmayer1@mayeryacht.com

Office Manager:
Kathy Pellegrini
Direct: (504) 282-1700
Email: kathy@mayeryacht.com

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes